Skip To Main Content

Home

Gaylord High School

90 Livingston Blvd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
P: 989-731-0969
F: 989-731-2585
Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

GHS School Start and End Times
Start Instruction: 8:09 a.m.
End Instruction: 2:47 p.m.

Our Mission

The staff is committed to providing successful learning experiences for all students. We will enhance the development of each student's academic, physical, social and emotional potential through maximum achievement of skills necessary for continuing education and employment.

 

 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

GCS Facebook